Get help today:   1 (800) 543-9905   or   Submit a Confidential Inquiry

Community Service Awards

2018 Breakfast
Home Community Service Awards

 This year we will recognize those in our community who are champions in the field of drug and alcohol treatment in the following categories:

  • Addiction Professional Award
  • Community Leadership Award
  • Community Youth Leadership Award
  • Dwight Lee Spiritual Advisor Award
  • Emergency Services Professional Award
  • Health Care Professional Award
  • Mental Health Professional Award
  • The Unsung Hero Award

For more information or if you’re interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact:
Monique Danziger, 541-284-8613

Non-profit treatment centers for
alcohol and drug addictions.
Treatment facilities located in:

Coburg, Eugene, SE Portland, SW Portland, Salem, Albany, Bend, and Roseburg, OR and Vancouver WA